2019-20 ASICS Race for Hodge Trophy Update

Updated: January 3, 2020

As the NCAA Division I college season moves into January, there are 17 different wrestlers who are still considered contenders to win the 2020 WIN Magazine/Culture House Dan Hodge Trophy, presented by ASICS.

The following is a weight-by-weight list of those undefeated highly-ranked wrestlers, including their records and bonus-point wins as of Jan. 3, 2020.

125Spencer LeeIowaJr.6-0231100
125Jack MuellerVirginiaSr.6-021166.7
125Pat GloryPrincetonSo.13-035061.5
141Nick LeePenn StateJr.8-033187.5
141Luke PletcherOhio StateSr.14-021557.1
149Pat LugoIowaSr.10-011240.0
157Ryan DeakinNorthwesternJr.3-0102100
165Vincenzo JosephPenn StateSr.4-011050.0
165Alex MarinelliIowaJr.10-050050.0
174Mark HallPenn StateSr.11-051381.8
174Michael KemererIowaSr.4-0121100
174Dylan LydyPurdueSr.20-000735.0
184Zahid ValenciaArizona StateSr.13-062384.6
197Kollin MooreOhio StateSr.14-024685.7
HwtAnthony CassarPenn StateSr.3-010033.3
HwtGable StevesonMinnesotaSo.5-0230100
HwtMason ParrisMichiganSo.15-040453.3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Skip to toolbar