2017 Hodge Trophy Fan Vote Results


2017 Dan Hodge Trophy Fan Voting has ended. Zain Retherford (Penn  State) has won the 2017 Hodge Fan Vote, and will receive two additional First-Place Ballots with the rest of the Hodge Trophy Voting Committee Ballots that come from all past winners, a retired college coach from different regions of the country and national media members and representatives of each national wrestling organization. Final Fan Vote were as follows:

2017 Hodge Fan Voting Results

1. Zain Retherford, Penn State, 11,260 Votes
2. J’den Cox, Missouri, 8,554 Votes
3. Kyle Snyder, Ohio State, 1,651 Votes
4. Jason Nolf, Penn State, 1,317 Votes



  • Mueller Sports Medicine
  • LiUNA
  • Midwest Nationals
  • Cliff Keen
  • Summit Measurement
  • ASICS Wrestling
  • Resilite
  • Suplay
  • Hi-Tech Air Solutions
  • Rocky Mountain Wrestling Camps
  • Midwest Nationals
  • USA Wrestling
  • Dollamur
  • Holiday Gift Subscription
Skip to toolbar