2019 NCAA Division I Qualifying Tournaments

Updated: March 8, 2019

The following is a list of the eight different conference tournaments that served as qualifiers and will eventually send 330 wrestlers to the 2019 NCAA Division I Championships, March 21-23, in Pittsburgh, Pa.

Click below to check out WIN’s coverage of each qualifying tournament, including updated brackets.

Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) – March 9

Big Ten Conference – March 9-10

Big 12 Conference – March 9-10

Eastern Intercollegiate Wrestling Association (EIWA) – March 8-9

Eastern Wrestling League (EWL) – March 9

Mid-American Conference (MAC) – March 8-9

Pac-12 Conference – March 9

Southern Conference (SoCon) – March 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *